Top 5 Things I Need More (and Less) of in My Life

Luc and I have been on a bit of a blogging hiatus since May. There’s no one tangible reason we can nail down…just life and other things getting in the way.

But we’ve renewed our commitment to Me Woman You Man/Me Man You Woman and are kick-starting things with two super-easy top fives that may give us a little insight into why we were gone and why we’re back. Enjoy!

Top 5 Things I Need More of in My Life:

  1. Sleep
  2. Silence
  3. Family vacations to plan and look forward to
  4. Writing
  5. Day dreaming

Top 5 Things I Need Less of in My Life:

  1. Health issues, doctor’s appointments and medical tests
  2. Paperwork
  3. Clutter
  4. To-do lists
  5. Worry

Check out what Luc needs more and less of in his life.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Things I Need More (and Less) of in My Life

  1. freebutfun says:

    I can so relate to the first top 2 in want you need more of, #3 I have planned destinations for for the next 50 or so years, just need to work out some time and a sponsor, #4 I’d swap into reading, and #5 would be patience. But there would be more of it if there’d be more time to day dream, wouldn’t there 😉

Leave a Reply

